THE HAGEN ROSSKOPF TEAM

MEET OUR EXTRAORDINARY TEAM OF PASSIONATE AND CARING LAW PROFESSIONALS

YOUR PAIN MATTERS, YOUR CONCERNS ARE VALID, YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO US

Let our team handle those frustrating calls with the insurance companies, the piles of paperwork and the challenge of collecting medical bills and records. Let us take care of the part that is stressing you out so you can focus on what matters the most: your health and well-being.

OUR PARTNERS

OUR ATTORNEYS

OUR CLIENT CARE TEAM

Diana2-light

Diana Wong

Litigation Paralegal

404-751-0280 Ext 101
diana@hagen-law.com

tanisha-lofton

Tanisha Lofton

Litigation Paralegal

404-751-0291 Ext 112
tanisha@hagen-law.com

Tara McCoy

Tara McCoy

Litigation Paralegal

404-751-0290 Ext 111
tara@hagen-law.com

jennifer-light

Jennifer Williams

Case Manager

404-751-0293 Ext 117
jennifer@hagen-law.com

Erick Lara Paiz

Erick Lara Paiz

Case Manager

404-751-0284 Ext 105
erick@hagen-law.com

pamela-light

Pamela Woods Conley

Senior Client Care Specialist

404-751-0288 Ext 109
pam@hagen-law.com

paulina2-light

Paulina Calderon

Client Care Specialist

404-751-0282 Ext 103
paulina@hagen-law.com

amie2-light

Amie Risley

Settlement Manager

404-751-0286 Ext 107
amie@hagen-law.com

maria2-light

Maria Borowik

Quality Control Manager

404-751-0296 Ext 118
maria@hagen-law.com

jamie2-light

Jamie High

Office Manager

404-751-0287 Ext 108
jamie@hagen-law.com

READY TO DISCUSS YOUR CASE?

Translate »